Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Luke And Dierks Went Shirtless! Now It's Tanner's Turn! Plus ACM Winners!

Opening up the ACM Awards in Vegas last night Luke Bryan and Dierkes Bentley let the ladies have a gander at them shirtless! The boys spent some time with a male revue show in sin city!

Not to be outdone! Captain Jim reminded Tanner of this photo from several years ago! CMT actually made a Tanner doll! Yep. It was modeled after a photo! So if you want to see what Tanner truly looks like you go! Your welcome! Plus check out some ACM winners:


Song of the Year: Thomas Rhett, "Die a Happy Man"

Vocal Duo of the Year: Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Album of the Year: Miranda Lambert, "The Weight of These Wings"

Video of the Year: Artists of Then, Now & Forever, "Forever Country"

Male Vocalist of the Year: Thomas Rhett

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

New Male Vocalist of the Year: Jon Pardi

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean

Single Record of the Year: "H.O.L.Y.," Florida Georgia Line.

Vocal Event of the Year: "May We All," Florida Georgia Line and Tim McGraw.

New female vocalist of the year: Maren Morris.

New male vocalist of the year: Jon Pardi.

New vocal duo or group of the year: Brothers Osborne.